Pet Insurance
A Choice of Cat Health Plans

We are not in a position to recommend any specific pet insurance company.

The list of insurance companies below have been selected for your review.

We can assist you with cat insurance guidelines to ensure that you make an informed decision before purchasing cat health insurance.

We urge pet owners to obtain a free quote and establish which company provides the best cat healthcare benefits.

Your pets are part of your family and they deserve the best treatment possible.

Most pet owners do provide a healthy and safe environment for their pets, but sadly, cats and dogs do get sick, and yes, accidents do happen!

You need to ensure that you have comprehensive cover for all eventualities.


america | united states of america

Company Contact
Pet Assure petassure.com
Trupanion trupanion.com
Embrace embracepetinsurance.com
PetPlan gopetplan.com
Premier premierpetinsurance.com
Pet Care Insurance petcareinsurance.com
24 PetWatch 24petwatch.com
ASPCA Health Insurance aspcapetinsurance.com
Quick Care quickcarepetinsurance.com
Purina Care purinacare.ca
Pet First Healthcare petfirsthealthcare.com
Pets Best Insurance petsbest.com
Pet Partners Inc ncfbph.com
Shelter Care Insurance sheltercare.com



australia and new zealand

Company Contact
Pet Insurance Australia petinsuranceaustralia.com.au
Pet Plan petplan.com.au
PetSure Ltd Australia petsure.com.au
Vets Own vetsown.com.au
Company Contact
Pet-n-Sur New Zealand petnsur.com

canada

Company Contact
Pet Secure petsecure.com
Pet Care Insurance petcareinsurance.com
Trupanion Medical Insurance trupanionpetinsurance.com
Vet Insurance Canada vetinsurance.com



south africa

Company Contact
MediPet medipetsa.co.za
Petsure petsure.co.za

united kingdom

Company Contact
Pets at Home Insurance petsathome.com
PetPlan petplan.co.uk
Animal Friends Insurance animalfriends.org.uk
Pet Protect petprotect.co.uk
Healthy Pets healthy-pets.co.uk
Buddies buddies.co.uk

When considering cat health insurance, there are a host of questions that you need to be asking the insurance companies.

Visit our chapter on cat health insurance for tips and helpful questions about cat health insurance. 

We have compiled a list of  questions that may prove invaluable.

  • What benefits do they offer?
  • As your cat gets older, do the premiums increase?
  • Will my cat need a full medical check-up prior to being accepted for cat health insurance?

Good cat care means excellent cat health!



We found a resource that compares various cat health insurance companies and provides answers to your pet health insurance questions.


Related Pages:

Cat Health Insurance




Top of Pet Insurance Page

Return to Cat Insurance

Home



search our site



please like us



share our site



recommend on google




favorite pages

Cat Care


Cat Insurance




Dry Cat Food


Cat Nail Care


How Long Do Cats Live?


Cat Not Using Litter Box?